Vereinsadressen

Evangelische Kirchengemeinde Kripp Geil Elke Römerstr. 24 53424 Remagen - Kripp
elke.geil@nexgo.de

Förderverein Feuerwehr Kripp Hüppen Klaus Mittelstr. 45 53424 Remagen - Kripp

Förderverein Tambourcorps Kripp Delord Heinz Mittelstr. 22 53424 Remagen - Kripp
heinz.delord@t-online.de
www.jgv-kripp.de


Freiwillige Feuerwehr Einheit Kripp Wolf Ingo Goethestr. 45 53424 Remagen

wolf@rsp-remagen.de
www.feuerwehr-kripp.de


Heimat & Bürgerverein Sander Harry Mittelstr. 2 53424 Remagen - Kripp

harry.sander@t-online.de

Jungesellenverein Freundschaftsbund Kripp e.V. Boes Marc Ringofenstr. 5 53424 Remagen - Kripp
1.Vorsitzender@jgv-kripp.de stephan.fan@gmx.de
www.jgv-kripp.de


St. Martins Ausschuss Kremer Frank  53489 Sinzig
fpkremer@web.de

Kaninchenzuchtverein RN 4 Kripp Albrecht Hans-Jürgen Rheinallee 19 53424 Remagen - Kripp
inf@reha-verlag.comversicherung-albrecht@web.de

Katholische Frauengemeinschaft Kripp Wolf Margret Mittelstr. 31 53424 Remagen - Kripp

Karnevalsgesellschaft Kripper Fente Brüssel Wilfried Tulpenweg 6 53424 Remagen - Kripp
w-bruessel@t-online.de; maschaefer@aol.com

Kirchenchor "Cäcilia" Kripp Illigen Oswald Römerstr. 40 53424 Remagen - Kripp

Möhnen Kripp Ruf Gudrun Veillchenweg 53424 Remagen - Kripp
gudrun.ruf@gmx.de

Pfadfinder Kripp Geil Achim Römerstr. 24 53424 Remagen - Kripp
VCP-Remagen@gmx.de; achim.geil@germanynet.de
www.vcp-remagen.de.vu


Sportverein 1946 Kripp e.V. Schmitt Bianca Römerstr. 56 53424 Remagen - Kripp
schmitt-bianca@t-online.de; info@sv-kripp.de
www.sv-kripp.de


Stadtsoldaten/Prinzengarde Kripp Blumenstein Axel Römerstr. 10 53424 Remagen - Kripp
axel-blumenstein@t-online.de
www.stadtsoldaten-kripp.de


St. Sebastianus Schützengesellschaft Deisen Herbert Westumerstr. 25 53489 Sinzig

herbertdeisen48@gmx.de; gisbert.schmitz@t-online.de

Tischtennisclub e.V. 1981 Marienfeld Sigfried, Ueberbach Andreas Quellenstr. 130 53424 Remagen - Kripp
info@ttc-kripp.de
www.ttc-kripp.de


Traditionsverein Blüher Jürgen Quellenstr. 151 53424 Remagen - Kripp

Ortsvorsteher Hammer Heinz-Peter Mittelstr. 40 53434 Remagen - Kripp
info@friseur-hammer.de

Credo Gemeinde Kripp  Baumschulenweg 53424 Remagen - Kripp

credogemeinde@aol.com; Jtibu@aol.com

Grundschule Kripp Rheindorf Doris Im Maar 1 53424 Remagen - Kripp
gskripp@googlemail.com

Katholische Pfarrgemeinde Kripp Meyer Dr. Johannes G. Kirchstr. 32 53424 Remagen

Katholischer Pfarrgemeinderat Ockenfels Dr. Peter Voßstr. 32 53424 Remagen - Kripp
peter@ockenfels.com

Kindergarten Pusteblume Franke Brunhilde Baumschulenweg 17 53424 Remagen - Kripp
kindergarten-kripp@web.de

Kindergarten St. Johannes Nepomuk Klein Hubertine Neustr. 11 53424 Remagen - Kripp

FRAKTIONEN
SPD
FDP
CDU cdu-ov-kripp@online.de